public/draw2d.git
16 months agoadded feature build file master
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 17:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
added feature build file

16 months agofixes after merge
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:53:32 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
fixes after merge

16 months agofix auto scrolling to top left
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0200)] 
fix auto scrolling to top left

fix for big diagram during text size determination resize event, layout
is called so the diagram scrolled to top left

16 months agoFix scrolling issue on FigureCanvas
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:40:57 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Fix scrolling issue on FigureCanvas

16 months agoworkaround gef diagram paint issue since partial redrawing
arnaud.mergey@semarchy.com [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
workaround gef diagram paint issue since partial redrawing

16 months agoCode cleanup: use regular SWT constants
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 13:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Code cleanup: use regular SWT constants

 Use constants from RWT, instead of Draw2d Compatibility SWT

16 months agoBackport code changes from RCP
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Backport code changes from RCP

16 months agoTransform is now implemented in RAP, use it in GEF port
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Transform is now implemented in RAP, use it in GEF port

see patch provided in
https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=421842

16 months agoFix background issue caused by clipping
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
Fix background issue caused by clipping

16 months agoReplace static usage that are not valid in RAP
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:38:46 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Replace static usage that are not valid in RAP

16 months agomerge fixes
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:21:30 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
merge fixes

16 months agoTake benefits of GC.clipping support added in RAP 3.0 M5
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 18:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
Take benefits of GC.clipping support added in RAP 3.0 M5

16 months agoUpgrade to GEF 3.10
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)] 
Upgrade to GEF 3.10

16 months agofix backported from main repository
Victor Kirhenshtein [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:12:25 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
fix backported from main repository

16 months agoRemove keybinding crashing with de language
a_mergey@yahoo.fr [Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:47:03 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Remove keybinding crashing with de language

4 years agoUpper limit of RAP version removed from dependencies; version changed to 1.5.2
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 1 May 2015 12:46:15 +0000 (15:46 +0300)] 
Upper limit of RAP version removed from dependencies; version changed to 1.5.2

5 years agofeature version changed to 1.5.1
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:10:36 +0000 (22:10 +0300)] 
feature version changed to 1.5.1

5 years agofixed bug similar to Eclipse RWT bug 376478
Victor Kirhenshtein [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0300)] 
fixed bug similar to Eclipse RWT bug 376478

5 years agoDescriptinos fixed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:44:56 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Descriptinos fixed

5 years agofeature fixed; -site removed
Alex Kirhenshtein [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 11:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
feature fixed; -site removed

5 years agoVersion fixed; site added
Alex Kirhenshtein [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 20:33:01 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Version fixed; site added

5 years agoChange version to 1.5.0 and added feature project.
zev [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 18:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Change version to 1.5.0 and added feature project.

5 years agoChanged gitignore file.
zev [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Changed gitignore file.

5 years agoRemoved unrequired plugins changed version and plugin name
zev [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0200)] 
Removed unrequired plugins changed version and plugin name

5 years agoRemove wrong exclusion from gitignore
amergey [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 14:19:25 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
Remove wrong exclusion from gitignore

5 years agoFix Build Issues
amergey [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
Fix Build Issues

5 years agoRemove static usages for thread safety
amergey [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:03:09 +0000 (19:03 +0100)] 
Remove static usages for thread safety

5 years agoAdd GEF Test Cases Projects
amergey [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 20:40:30 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Add GEF Test Cases Projects

5 years agoReplace static singleton by RAP singleton
amergey [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 18:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
Replace static singleton by RAP singleton

5 years agoASSIGNED - bug 359077: [GEF] support i18n in multi-user environment like
amergey [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
ASSIGNED - bug 359077: [GEF] support i18n in multi-user environment like
other RAP bundles
https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=359077

5 years agoASSIGNED - bug 359077: [GEF] support i18n in multi-user environment like
amergey [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
ASSIGNED - bug 359077: [GEF] support i18n in multi-user environment like
other RAP bundles
https://bugs.eclipse.org/bugs/show_bug.cgi?id=359077

5 years agoUpdate GEF from 3.7 to 3.9
amergey [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 14:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Update GEF from 3.7 to 3.9

5 years agoUpgrade Zest from 1.3.0 to 1.5.0
amergey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 17:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0100)] 
Upgrade Zest from 1.3.0 to 1.5.0

5 years agoUpdate draw2d from 3.7 to 3.9
amergey [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 00:19:25 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
Update draw2d from 3.7 to 3.9

5 years agoUpdated to RAP 2.1
amergey [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 22:53:41 +0000 (23:53 +0100)] 
Updated to RAP 2.1

6 years agoUpdated to RAP 2.0
Austin Riddle [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:46:39 +0000 (11:46 -0600)] 
Updated to RAP 2.0

6 years agoUpdate workbench dependency to changed version
Ralf Sternberg [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:03:06 +0000 (00:03 +0100)] 
Update workbench dependency to changed version

6 years agoRevise component description
Ralf Sternberg [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Revise component description

- Use full component name
- Add link

6 years agoAdjust to new RAP 2.0 package names
Markus Knauer [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 08:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Adjust to new RAP 2.0 package names

* Change Java imports.
* Adjust the requirements in MANIFEST.MF
* Disabled the IKeyBindingService in EditorView

6 years agoModify p2 repository name
Markus Knauer [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Modify p2 repository name

6 years agoEnabling Tycho build for RAP GEF Incubator
Markus Knauer [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Enabling Tycho build for RAP GEF Incubator

* Rename feature to org.eclipse.rap.gef.feature
* Adjust existing pom.xml to new structure and incubation build
* Add new build project with GEF master pom.xml

6 years agoAdd initial version of component description (component.xml)
Markus Knauer [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Add initial version of component description (component.xml)

6 years agoFixed RAP incompatbilities.
ariddle [Sun, 27 May 2012 02:27:15 +0000 (21:27 -0500)] 
Fixed RAP incompatbilities.

7 years agoEnelytics RAP TP Changes
ariddle [Thu, 17 May 2012 03:04:05 +0000 (22:04 -0500)] 
Enelytics RAP TP Changes

7 years agoRename bundle directories to match project names
Ralf Sternberg [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:03:46 +0000 (14:03 +0200)] 
Rename bundle directories to match project names

7 years agoMigrate existing .cvsignore to .gitignore
Markus Knauer [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)] 
Migrate existing .cvsignore to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Ralf Sternberg <rsternberg@eclipsesource.com>
7 years agoAdd .gitignore file
Ralf Sternberg [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore file

7 years agorefs bug 370621 - added files to build
Austin Riddle [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:27:11 +0000 (18:27 +0000)] 
refs bug 370621 - added files to build

7 years agoresf bug #370621 - added appropriate property reference tags
Austin Riddle [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 22:10:12 +0000 (22:10 +0000)] 
resf bug #370621 - added appropriate property reference tags

7 years agorefs bug 371116 - added overrides for setMenu() and some pertinent listener registrat...
Austin Riddle [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0000)] 
refs bug 371116 - added overrides for setMenu() and some pertinent listener registration methods.

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - added source bundles
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - added source bundles

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - made rap.ui.views non-optional
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - made rap.ui.views non-optional

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - changed bundle names
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - changed bundle names

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - added new gef port bundles
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:23:37 +0000 (18:23 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - added new gef port bundles

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - added new gef port bundles
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - added new gef port bundles

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - refactored project names and versions to be more in conformance...
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 18:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - refactored project names and versions to be more in conformance with rap conventions and to allow for hudson build

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - extracted separate fileupload feature
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - extracted separate fileupload feature

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - fixed incorrect values
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - fixed incorrect values

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - added pom files for hudson build
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - added pom files for hudson build

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - adding gef project modules
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - adding gef project modules

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - adding gef port feature
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:27:27 +0000 (15:27 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - adding gef port feature

7 years agorefs bug 366714 - adding gef port feature
Austin Riddle [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
refs bug 366714 - adding gef port feature

7 years agorefs bug 358741 - added system flag to drag job
Austin Riddle [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 18:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0000)] 
refs bug 358741 - added system flag to drag job

7 years agorefs bug 352292 - refactored code to use RAP org.eclipse.swt.SWT class by default...
Austin Riddle [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:21:31 +0000 (18:21 +0000)] 
refs bug 352292 - refactored code to use RAP org.eclipse.swt.SWT class by default and reference missing constants directly in org.eclipse.draw2d.rap.swt.SWT. Removed duplicate constants from draw2d version and added Paint constant.

7 years agorefs bug 285397 - updated GEF port to version 3.7.
Austin Riddle [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 17:45:04 +0000 (17:45 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - updated GEF port to version 3.7.

7 years agoreplaced windows newlines with unix.
Austin Riddle [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 14:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
replaced windows newlines with unix.

7 years agorefs bug 348656 - changed dependent bundles to accept 1.5 version of RAP bundles
Austin Riddle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0000)] 
refs bug 348656 - changed dependent bundles to accept 1.5 version of RAP bundles

7 years agorefs bug 348656 - changed execution environment to 1.5 for GEF port bundles
Austin Riddle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 14:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
refs bug 348656 - changed execution environment to 1.5 for GEF port bundles

7 years agorefs bug 346914 - Fixed null pointer by porting scrollbars to slider.
Austin Riddle [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:52:59 +0000 (13:52 +0000)] 
refs bug 346914 - Fixed null pointer by porting scrollbars to slider.

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - modified to make Draw2d/GEF work out of the box with new compatibil...
Austin Riddle [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:18:03 +0000 (22:18 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - modified to make Draw2d/GEF work out of the box with new compatibility bundle org.eclipse.draw2d.rap

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - new bundle for RAP compatibility
Austin Riddle [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 22:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - new bundle for RAP compatibility

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - removed classpath from CVS ignore and checked in classpath file
Austin Riddle [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - removed classpath from CVS ignore and checked in classpath file

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - changed code that required unnecessary Image changes.
Austin Riddle [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - changed code that required unnecessary Image changes.

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - removed unsupported example
Austin Riddle [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 17:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - removed unsupported example

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - removed code that required unnecessary GC changes.
Austin Riddle [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - removed code that required unnecessary GC changes.

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - added logic example to demo
Austin Riddle [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - added logic example to demo

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - added null check for scrollbars
Austin Riddle [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 15:56:33 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - added null check for scrollbars

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - removed use of caret
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - removed use of caret

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - updated status
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:50:50 +0000 (20:50 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - updated status

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - removed line throwing a NPE
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:36:57 +0000 (20:36 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - removed line throwing a NPE

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - added UNSUPPORTED task tags to clearly indicate where RAP api...
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:25:56 +0000 (20:25 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - added UNSUPPORTED task tags to clearly indicate where RAP api is not available.

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - added workspace bundles until rap TP is patched.
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:23:01 +0000 (20:23 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - added workspace bundles until rap TP is patched.

8 years agorefs bug #285397 - changed org.eclipse.ui to rap.ui dependency.
Austin Riddle [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 20:20:01 +0000 (20:20 +0000)] 
refs bug #285397 - changed org.eclipse.ui  to rap.ui dependency.

8 years agoRefactored scrollbar api due to fix to bug 332480.
Austin Riddle [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:00:59 +0000 (19:00 +0000)] 
Refactored scrollbar api due to fix to bug 332480.

8 years agoremoved dependency on deprecated IKeyBindingService
Austin Riddle [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0000)] 
removed dependency on deprecated IKeyBindingService

8 years agorefs bug 285397 - initial import of ported gef bundles. See readme.txt for details.
Austin Riddle [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0000)] 
refs bug 285397 - initial import of ported gef bundles. See readme.txt for details.