public/netxms-files.git
5 years agowinstone app server replaced by jetty master
Victor Kirhenshtein [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
winstone app server replaced by jetty

5 years agolibcurl added
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0200)] 
libcurl added

5 years agoMySQL client 5.6.16
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 11:59:33 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
MySQL client 5.6.16

5 years agoignore list
Victor Kirhenshtein [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
ignore list

5 years agoOpenSSL 1.0.1e
Victor Kirhenshtein [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
OpenSSL 1.0.1e

5 years agoInitial import
Alex Kirhenshtein [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:30:55 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Initial import