fixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 11:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0112cf7f8d0154f082809dbd572d4b5bd343f7b4
tree7fedf46f2002ff98fd6475f18b0d4f2905f83f6b
parent3b0ca38b3fcde8c3b2adef278f44a8288c260d18
fixes from SMS subagent merged into generic SMS driver; PDU mode support
added in SMS subagent; code for PDU mode support cleaned
12 files changed:
include/nms_cscp.h
src/agent/subagents/sms/Makefile.am
src/agent/subagents/sms/pdumode.cpp [copied from src/server/smsdrv/generic/pdumode.cpp with 77% similarity]
src/agent/subagents/sms/sender.cpp
src/agent/subagents/sms/sms.h
src/agent/subagents/sms/sms.vcproj
src/server/libnxsrv/messages.mc
src/server/smsdrv/generic/generic.vcproj
src/server/smsdrv/generic/generic_smsdrv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/smsdrv/generic/main.cpp
src/server/smsdrv/generic/main.h [deleted file]
src/server/smsdrv/generic/pdumode.cpp