Add button to clear filter issue #1254
authoreriks <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:06:20 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committereriks <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:08:17 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
commit030d4379791a1123cdc3195eae52e00c9c5170ea
treee44396f7869188316197db739afcefa6feebb34b
parentaea481fefdc60cfa4623c41b53790842357b0e5b
Add button to clear filter issue #1254
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/widgets/FilterText.java
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/widgets/FilterText.java