libnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFor...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:01:09 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commit056fb7572d6bd422580bb46fcfa04125911a0564
tree9d09201f0f3a0566127e3d9d0eb2c08a1f7ccee6
parentec4679d13be9fe9b16de677289579d466ba41f16
libnxlp: correctly handle ERROR_EVT_UNRESOLVED_VALUE_INSERT after reallocating EvtFormatMessage buffer
src/libnxlp/wevt.cpp