Fixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:12:53 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 08:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
commit0745c414bf3d623ffae95d46e0439db8cab6b9f3
treef429bab48a809453e087896387343d2f956f3a34
parent1b1d20dd796d9e685a17688d422d50b433ae0c38
Fixed bug with Object Tool import ignoring double quotes in command. Fixes #NX-1194
include/nxconfig.h
src/libnetxms/config.cpp
src/server/core/import.cpp