WorldMap now saves last location and zoom level. Fixes #NX-1359
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 09:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit092698678de183d05fcb9b86cde26002b0ceb423
treea43ab5e187cf6fd0158e44e5aca0d3b0210b6955
parent7307e7163fe37f8367b9f5b6e41813fc55993f0d
WorldMap now saves last location and zoom level. Fixes #NX-1359
src/java/netxms-eclipse/OSM/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/osm/views/WorldMap.java
webui/webapp/OSM/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/osm/views/WorldMap.java