changes in Valgrind suppression file
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:32:32 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:35 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
commit09ca5bf61e627ea33afe7b7fc045c4d2153fd2b5
tree6b7bf069e4f4accb5f81876036825140dd52d6e7
parentd848e7e37538e0c551f63b4b2fe2167ea094709e
changes in Valgrind suppression file
doc/valgrind.supp