Initial commit for sheduler
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:50:57 +0000 (17:50 +0300)
commit0a145c1067ffb8f7cfea7990cde8e15e239d2688
tree76966dabe03f0d58385580a910ada2655d1e4572
parentd59b7feb71a545d1ca5045ee0f19e5efa522105c
Initial commit for sheduler
17 files changed:
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_util.h
include/nxsl.h
sql/schema.in
src/libnetxms/tools.cpp
src/libnxsl/library.cpp
src/libnxsl/main.cpp
src/server/core/Makefile.am
src/server/core/dcobject.cpp
src/server/core/dctarget.cpp
src/server/core/id.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/core/schedule.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/core/script.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
src/server/include/nms_script.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp