Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
commit0e0261b4bff1ab6799797b5de8d0d883f8e8d9d6
tree07ba0cbe730f94cc4f3130e5485de5a101ed5a2c
parent31c846d4c24ad6c2a4bade2a003e347f36bd6558
Agent parameter list not retrieved when using a proxy fixes #826
src/java/netxms-eclipse/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/propertypages/General.java
webui/webapp/DataCollection/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/datacollection/propertypages/General.java