Removed braces for file upload schedule and make it internal
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:36:03 +0000 (01:36 +0300)
commit0e0867c6a906714f5583c1883d20f40b7d78fb0f
tree2e736cc407172e957116f47891714d3f65fd0598
parent052e15b3ede3518faf2f9bfadbe19d3f970e9410
Removed braces for file upload schedule and make it internal
include/nms_agent.h
src/agent/libnxagent/tools.cpp
src/java/netxms-eclipse/FileManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/filemanager/actions/UploadFileToAgent.java
src/server/core/upload_job.cpp
webui/webapp/FileManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/filemanager/actions/UploadFileToAgent.java