updated SDK installer
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:03:42 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 18:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit141efded64e79147d56c2b29b101c68f91f0c370
tree0e7483d10844c142df4a53d92747ec70ee8aea5e
parent295c8a757a7f90084a03cb47c5cee5137f25916e
updated SDK installer
sdk/install/netxms-sdk.iss
src/java/client/package.cmd