Better accessability to '>' operator in Object browser filter issue #959
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 09:57:11 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:01:57 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
commit16e91b36cca9a7d0c69a8bedf7efc5bd87a894f9
tree204863f1f5f384020ff0deff4dbb1b2e1f2aa128
parent4dad57296d814bdf1ed4b09579934b1c00f39ef5
Better accessability to '>' operator in Object browser filter issue #959
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/widgets/FilterText.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectBrowser/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectbrowser/widgets/ObjectTree.java
webui/webapp/Core/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/widgets/FilterText.java
webui/webapp/ObjectBrowser/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectbrowser/widgets/ObjectTree.java