Queue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 18:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
commit19dbc8ef0955487bfa5ef7296ca053d8c1c155c6
tree3b693c3ff8f42f30b0b3a6bc18e57fa5d99b19db
parent420c9ff3d0e8a8af8339c5ab88c27cae0beb9bdf
Queue class can shrink buffer; cosmetic code refactoring
32 files changed:
include/nxqueue.h
src/agent/core/datacoll.cpp
src/agent/core/nxagentd.h
src/agent/core/session.cpp
src/agent/core/snmptrapproxy.cpp
src/agent/core/trap.cpp
src/libnetxms/queue.cpp
src/libnetxms/tp.cpp
src/libnxmb/dispatcher.cpp
src/libnxsl/compiler.cpp
src/server/core/datacoll.cpp
src/server/core/dbwrite.cpp
src/server/core/dcitem.cpp
src/server/core/dctarget.cpp
src/server/core/debug.cpp
src/server/core/email.cpp
src/server/core/events.cpp
src/server/core/evproc.cpp
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/core/mdsession.cpp
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/core/np.cpp
src/server/core/objects.cpp
src/server/core/package.cpp
src/server/core/poll.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/core/sms.cpp
src/server/core/snmptrap.cpp
src/server/core/syslogd.cpp
src/server/core/template.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h
tests/test-libnetxms/test-libnetxms.cpp