console dump command included data segments into minidump
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 20:41:25 +0000 (23:41 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit1b9f992420b5059a488fe3ec6669e4b60481a135
treeebd65769c4ebbc7ad369c8f79e47371d5449885f
parent930a2a62f8ca8d77024819bcca25bc1d91915713
console dump command included data segments into minidump
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp