fixed bugs in File.LineCount (issue #NX-1347)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:23:40 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:24:23 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit1cd48b233347160209d13370a28480783690e596
tree62160c9e10719b5447698bb895441ea0b13d1206
parent983239b6e6488fb6a75eaca1445705919b7a8cd2
fixed bugs in File.LineCount (issue #NX-1347)
src/agent/core/sysinfo.cpp