server main thread pool handle made exportable
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:00:39 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:01:22 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commit1ef6170e8e2bd4a1dee54be09af84d48e5a62fe5
tree21eb9d36ed04bfe8d19c3ed9161be58b714e0fe4
parent30089197e7faf718a3676fffce4751ff8601f795
server main thread pool handle made exportable
src/server/core/main.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h