Auto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 11:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit1f94aed21eb0f9bf2d9da145a1c764d119520019
treec6f043b0591c3234a0ade3e0ce3b1066be3202ed
parentadb3155f3a0377c11009749f574ee20313bc9ded
Auto generated map link color is linked to interface status by default. Fixes #NX-1201
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/maps/NetworkMapLink.java
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/maps/configs/LinkConfig.java
src/server/core/netmap.cpp
src/server/core/netmap_objlist.cpp
src/server/include/netxms_maps.h