added utility function CodeFromText
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:57:38 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11:58:01 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit20d885d81430c7e749673addaaf76db6627a56fd
treeafa37d9b1e0b73dea5f97d1f676c57c3c0f9686b
parent0cd7d9aa8fa117636635d12c41f043578f232855
added utility function CodeFromText
include/nms_util.h
src/libnetxms/tools.cpp