added parameters for monitoring agent syslog proxy status (issue #568)
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 14:38:13 +0000 (17:38 +0300)
commit2564bde81a65a9ba4c33de4c499949c680f9afd2
tree8970b7260127e14295740f92894c63cbefdd534e
parent685508a75465cf0cb66c787f6c41ca032c7d4ca1
added parameters for monitoring agent syslog proxy status (issue #568)
include/nms_agent.h
src/agent/core/getparam.cpp
src/agent/core/syslog.cpp