log parser status kept as integer; minor refactoing
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:48:48 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 16:55:34 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit268105f13b924593b33d2bf748f19e315a21105b
treec2458712aa51e8fb7bcd31c8736dcf4c05f67784
parentadba4b6f83b260730482156fd951c21cd77e8408
log parser status kept as integer; minor refactoing
include/nxlpapi.h
src/agent/subagents/logwatch/logwatch.cpp
src/libnxlp/eventlog.cpp
src/libnxlp/file.cpp
src/libnxlp/parser.cpp
src/libnxlp/wevt.cpp