additional fix for very old agents
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 15:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
commit270c946c44dc111b3b9106f9d1651de38fdcc6ab
treed01fd1fa7a36f7e74a782e095f87278e05e131a0
parented5577cf4094686f87af6532594bf7d9691000cb
additional fix for very old agents
src/server/core/node.cpp