modification flag cleared from network map object after save; map update skipped...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:34:56 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 13:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
commit28c1e5bc9a212fb7ecbd706e5a4b556018212afa
treedf8a0c1692048141c293b7210b92421e022f8138
parent41187a33150d78f05b028f090941590de398af18
modification flag cleared from network map object after save; map update skipped for custom maps
src/server/core/netmap.cpp