Fixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 15:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commit30cf9ac2e387ae6208b32d950ac9fc2fa5ec1412
tree97fe89d8eeaf1bfff412a20dcdc815b288d38e51
parent3e883888f4b1a9cfd06bd586581935a8156d839f
Fixed class cast exception on particular dashboards. Fixed Android client protocol version check. Fixes #NX1209
android/src/console/app/src/main/java/org/netxms/ui/android/main/activities/DrawPieChart.java
android/src/console/app/src/main/java/org/netxms/ui/android/main/dashboards/elements/BarChartElement.java
android/src/console/app/src/main/java/org/netxms/ui/android/main/dashboards/elements/PieChartElement.java
android/src/console/app/src/main/java/org/netxms/ui/android/main/dashboards/elements/TablePieChartElement.java
android/src/console/app/src/main/java/org/netxms/ui/android/service/tasks/ConnectTask.java