additional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:01:16 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
commit31c846d4c24ad6c2a4bade2a003e347f36bd6558
tree0ab77cd12032d94592972897149840d2fd68b8be
parenteaf39f279e2092265f86d07726c3698525c468cf
additional checks in Solaris subagent to prevent division by 0
src/agent/subagents/sunos/cpu.cpp