Added JobRetryCount server configuration parameter
authorTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 11:54:49 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
committerTatjana Dubrovica <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 12:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0300)
commit355aa0024e51e839211dc3080ea4cecacc1f1ce9
treebf974c2e6c48a8c6cad56d40e24dc41da586a95b
parentcfd04554535d7542e772dab9363f89f6456151c6
Added JobRetryCount server configuration parameter
include/netxmsdb.h
sql/setup.in
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp