Added function to find object neighbors
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 20:02:48 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commit379f822841133c4a0b2b547d9389fe00869c1f02
treedc49229e84d1e07c7834f3d318ffc9cd097dc242
parentda90891ad63dd176fbb50bdbcbecb6342a07e346
Added function to find object neighbors
include/geolocation.h
src/agent/subagents/mongodb/mongodb_subagent.h
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/GeoLocation.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/libnetxms/geolocation.cpp
src/server/core/tools.cpp
src/server/include/nms_core.h