fixed AIX link error
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:42:49 +0000 (14:42 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commit38acc19f5eb4dd7c5f9a8fbc0cac10ff316841e8
tree9a22f27be4ef77334729f4c75754cccaa68b61f6
parentdba9c49803d5ab3352eeaf012b9b2fe7384f8fc3
fixed AIX link error
src/server/drivers/baystack/Makefile.am