nx_strncpy and nx_strncpy_mb replaced by BSD style strlcpy/wcslcpy/_tcslcpy; added...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit3a4c13cc0ad0b806134efe53f9bb64404c65c037
treec585b8593d946666cd10ccba6006773011eb94bb
parente3a8bf7c1a6900e83d48c723616dd8ab5629c1c0
nx_strncpy and nx_strncpy_mb replaced by BSD style strlcpy/wcslcpy/_tcslcpy; added implementation of strlcat/wcslcat/_tcslcat for all platforms
20 files changed:
configure.ac
include/nms_util.h
include/unicode.h
src/agent/libnxagent/registry.cpp
src/agent/subagents/linux/drbd.cpp
src/libnetxms/Makefile.am
src/libnetxms/config.cpp
src/libnetxms/dload.cpp
src/libnetxms/geolocation.cpp
src/libnetxms/inetaddr.cpp
src/libnetxms/nxproc.cpp
src/libnetxms/nxproc_unix.cpp
src/libnetxms/seh.cpp
src/libnetxms/strlcat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/strlcpy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/table.cpp
src/libnetxms/tools.cpp
src/libnetxms/wcslcat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/wcslcpy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/server/core/netmap_objlist.cpp