improved minidump generation
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit3af85b5e0f1f1bd0afd7f7499a3890b524c72e11
treee08f372459c222bbdde782bab94a101dc7f8a015
parent1dd618711b9cf6e54611c89f0a79b17ec5405e70
improved minidump generation
src/libnetxms/seh.cpp
src/server/core/debug.cpp
src/server/netxmsd/netxmsd.cpp