change log updated
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit3d0dea44a10b0d8da80d371f954af1defd939997
tree51acd416a465b7c28175ce3a4f8024da282926ac
parente0abef1f4ef72cb4e261260933caac0cae0eba3d
change log updated
ChangeLog