Implemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
commit3e883888f4b1a9cfd06bd586581935a8156d839f
tree51b20eb3238f527a638c5395f8ba94a41a6ac3d5
parentee36b96fc497cca13c5b8b704c4d91a0ece070c5
Implemented functionality for multiple seed nodes for network maps; Network map seed nodes can now be found in Map Properties. Fixes #NX1223 #NX1224
20 files changed:
include/netxms_maps.h
include/netxmsdb.h
include/nms_cscp.h
sql/schema.in
src/java/client/netxms-base/src/main/java/org/netxms/base/NXCPCodes.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCObjectCreationData.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCObjectModificationData.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/NXCSession.java
src/java/client/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/objects/NetworkMap.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/CreateNetworkMapDialog.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectManager/plugin.xml
src/java/netxms-eclipse/ObjectManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectmanager/propertypages/MapSeedNodes.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnxmap/link.cpp
src/server/core/netmap.cpp
src/server/core/session.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/CreateNetworkMapDialog.java
webui/webapp/ObjectManager/plugin.xml
webui/webapp/ObjectManager/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/objectmanager/propertypages/MapSeedNodes.java [new file with mode: 0644]