Fixed regexp in DRBD when no Protocol returned. Fixes #NX-669
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:38:05 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 13:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit43f53ec57675fed348d0669903cc698853891970
tree7a10522f041b0df992b6e6613cad31f3c86c66da
parent6b99a970df0d57310b6d317bf3aaee69da619617
Fixed regexp in DRBD when no Protocol returned. Fixes #NX-669
src/agent/subagents/linux/drbd.cpp