GPS subagent
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:05:50 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:06:12 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
commit478ee38ba9eddc941879922f7e5aa050044f3fa6
tree1c76f1ea33c9fd74435511c324c9140d5d1886ef
parentc7afcce1ac4ad614ce9560b7c15bc1ae4b4994fa
GPS subagent
configure.ac
src/agent/subagents/Makefile.am
src/agent/subagents/gps/.cproject [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/.settings/language.settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/nmea.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/subagents/gps/nmea.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libnetxms/serial.cpp