added option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:07:49 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:08:53 +0000 (00:08 +0300)
commit486ec4187b46cc2778a1a0e7944eeef98eb4f52d
treef446de4a30d972da74c0996abced77483fd806c7
parentc128ccf60fa5244e5305423d126338ba6f807dce
added option to show legend for performance tab graphs with single DCI
ChangeLog
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/PerfTabGraphSettings.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/objecttabs/internal/PerfTabGraph.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/propertypages/PerfTab.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/PerfTabGraphSettings.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/objecttabs/internal/PerfTabGraph.java
webui/webapp/PerfView/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/perfview/propertypages/PerfTab.java