explicitely use non-UNICODE structures in libstrophe DNS resolver on Windows
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:45:30 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 17:49:39 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit4994603a1b5e5b9de4b6a385416cbb9c01a0ae90
treedc6a3d529425743a51f238b5a3d94926663e83b6
parent987e053bb779df3b0b21da06aa736c2bc7313065
explicitely use non-UNICODE structures in libstrophe DNS resolver on Windows
src/libstrophe/resolver.c