Implemented group box decoration edit in network maps. Fixes #NX-1366
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 15:53:51 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 17:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit49c0d2feb64c3a32ebf9013569b1d70a373878b2
tree23bcec43ad920503d5df1b0222083c1e6f99c981
parent66bd638df1a32148107f4531704d5d721ff62d77
Implemented group box decoration edit in network maps. Fixes #NX-1366
src/client/java/netxms-client/src/main/java/org/netxms/client/maps/elements/NetworkMapDecoration.java
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/EditGroupBoxDialog.java [moved from src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/AddGroupBoxDialog.java with 85% similarity]
src/java/netxms-eclipse/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/views/PredefinedMap.java
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/EditGroupBoxDialog.java [moved from webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/dialogs/AddGroupBoxDialog.java with 85% similarity]
webui/webapp/NetworkMaps/src/org/netxms/ui/eclipse/networkmaps/views/PredefinedMap.java