fixed AIX build issues
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 07:51:33 +0000 (02:51 -0500)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 08:03:50 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commit4a389514754b4b2bf62193d7e48418e405586e97
treefb07273e80308b7676098f9b77750c97e84dc034
parentca0a0eb7efd15db001c03608a221216a7751c8fa
fixed AIX build issues
src/agent/subagents/aix/lvm.cpp
src/agent/subagents/aix/net.cpp