removed direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure...
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 18:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 08:15:24 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit4fae5e8e599146175b605f08aa403989cd4eae48
tree90f31d041f2b6a0fe0b93fcfb8c770e376f40e15
parent3a9dfc754e68e75ae5e12869e47abcd2b2bcc3d4
removed direct references to libssl in makefiles (because it is added by configure as needed)
configure.ac