added environment files for Windows builds with Visual C++ 10
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:23:45 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:24:35 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit50aa1d9dd1548ff2285ce2dbafceb201af995142
treed1cead174535b67aafeb21d5530f44d05d8f8d01
parentb5805c763e8f65050fc0246c882e8a6b2b99ba9b
added environment files for Windows builds with Visual C++ 10
build/msvc_setenv_x64.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
build/msvc_setenv_x86.cmd [new file with mode: 0644]
src/agent/core/nxagentd.res [deleted file]