Fixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string...
authorzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerzev <zev@radensolutions.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0300)
commit52694a64d4f02522d07efe1c27838245cb0e8e44
tree38a89c059662a7f72ac8d6c94ba7a2a8d54b163b
parent3f41920920113a948ab50d0cccf9577e34413cc0
Fixed bug in String method: replace(was not replasing if source and replase string are equal). fixes #1257
ChangeLog
src/libnetxms/string.cpp