Implemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 09:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:43:56 +0000 (09:43 +0300)
commit5652fbd5a1fbd55bf7301f7f9358ae4ab4221074
treeb8a404d3963b8c045fe8989346020bea8c2ca2d1
parent23ef9027b5544e1119b8b54491dce38a4db6ddc2
Implemented CPU Temperature parameter for RPi subagent. Fixes #NX1227
src/agent/subagents/rpi/rpi.cpp