fixed compatibility issue with SLES 11
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 12:29:33 +0000 (15:29 +0300)
commit578a0ec96bb85e2e06b220026b6f3c68be5d9e6b
tree57071a439afe530173392d363b3e0792bbbfc8ee
parentf7b373dd363a483c12b1f183d03d47638c099389
fixed compatibility issue with SLES 11
src/server/core/cert.cpp