Fixed bug with not generated xx_UNREACHABLE events after server restart
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:29:43 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:10:33 +0000 (19:10 +0300)
commit588c88e655f380cc06ded02ada1e5508a71b4355
treee3f070802d0ce497b395a602216134553a9ada1a
parent3c93f0df0a56c704a8b707027cdfde4d7d66037b
Fixed bug with not generated xx_UNREACHABLE events after server restart
ChangeLog
include/netxmsdb.h
sql/schema.in
src/server/core/node.cpp
src/server/tools/nxdbmgr/upgrade.cpp