Node sheduled for status for conf poll after tunnel bind. Fixes #NX-1313
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:00:47 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
commit5b0d07be4e0b4564d3d258989f55d4a0b2a34973
tree6f6a58367bd998bebd0fbd7546a61b580f31f1f0
parent7803226342fb5e51a2959eccde9c24f9f813b0d5
Node sheduled for status for conf poll after tunnel bind. Fixes #NX-1313
include/nxcldefs.h
src/server/core/tunnel.cpp
src/server/include/nms_objects.h