fixed AIX build
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:51:56 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:53:32 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
commit5c35a319341d04048983e7922ed4015886eb1b06
tree67f7e87dd7705a4028f8390b485a597d131fd397
parent196479c645f4300fa83ab7624b33c8331f4c79a5
fixed AIX build
src/agent/subagents/aix/proc.cpp