fixed makefile
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
commit5deb5f91b60da7563f050012cd255ef8eb67b2ca
treef43514c89f6035baa2d39ad20a8241cc15a15b73
parent3629bf1cf1b5fc7e6fbbe6049153ebf99f0338d2
fixed makefile
include/Makefile.am