fixed potential invalid pointer dereference
authorVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:56:36 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerVictor Kirhenshtein <victor@netxms.org>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 19:59:18 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit5f65983ce998bd5f4daddeb7557d024ec5fdea0a
tree16f8b6e0df05c7deeba72cf37edc34ab78b1cb93
parentd9211d31bc49564f907c9b8f6ddeea59022d8f9f
fixed potential invalid pointer dereference
src/server/core/np.cpp