Added ObjectLock template class to add mutex lock option to any object.
authorzev <zev@netxms.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:35:52 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
committerzev <zev@netxms.org>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0300)
commit600c352290e2114a97ebd7bcc2a15a06da539199
treeee426cbc97e818bceb3dfe33dfdf846e48a240ed
parentb62cec8752da188a12cc78f2f94200959958c203
Added ObjectLock template class to add mutex lock option to any object.
include/nms_util.h