Added functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option...
authorEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerEriks Jenkevics <eriks@netxms.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 09:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0300)
commit6234a69f7bbb4ab3e7beba69508d144ce9a671e2
tree745beec86fa53dccba57024c81ba6a6c847b7b43
parent6f54bc73135140c7a16592b18b2f97f580fb6d56
Added functionality to nxmibc to recursively scan subfolders for MIB files and option to provide different file extensions. Fixes #NX1127/#NX1128
src/snmp/nxmibc/nxmibc.cpp